TERM DATES 2021/2022

Inset day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Inset day Monday 1st November 2021

Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Thursday 16th December 2021

Inset day Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holiday

play scheme

TBC
Inset day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Easter holiday

play scheme

TBC

Term 5

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022

Inset day Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer holiday

play scheme

TBC
   

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

 
Print Print | Sitemap

Paddocks Pre School, Paddock Road, Wallingford, Oxon. OX10 9LT