TERM DATES 2020/2021

Inset days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday

play scheme

TBC
Inset day

Monday 4th January 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter holiday

play scheme

TBC

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Summer holiday

play scheme

TBC
   

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 
Print Print | Sitemap

Paddocks Pre School, Paddock Road, Wallingford, Oxon. OX10 9LT