TERM DATES 2019/2020

Inset days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Inset day Monday 4th November 2019 

Term 2

Tuesday 5th November 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas holiday

play scheme

None Scheduled
Inset day

Monday 6th January 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday

play scheme

Monday 6th April 2020 to Thursday 9th April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

Summer holiday

play scheme

Tuesday 21st July 2020 to Friday 31st July 2020
   

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

 
Print Print | Sitemap

Paddocks Pre School, Paddock Road, Wallingford, Oxon. OX10 9LT