We had our AGM on Monday 17th July 2019.

Thank you too all those that came and supported Paddocks.

We would like to say a big thank you to Helena, Trudie, Laura and Vicki for being part of the committee this last year and all your hard work.


Our committee for the 2019/2020 academic year is:  

Chairperson Alexandra Smith (email:
Treasurer Ed Jenkins
Secretary Nina Harman
Member Jennie Jennings

Gemma Overton

Member Louise Eggleston
Manager Harriet Flanagan
Manager Lou Greenaway
Print Print | Sitemap

Paddocks Pre School, Paddock Road, Wallingford, Oxon. OX10 9LT